Rus / Eng / Tur

Stainless pipes

Seamless cold — and warm-deformed pipes of corrosion-resistant steel for general purpose is produced according to GOST 9941-81. In the process they are subjected to heat treatment. The diameter of the product is from 5.0 up to 76 mm, the wall thickness can range from 0.2 to 8.0 mm.

Steel is available in the following grades:

  • 08 x 18N10Т;

  • 12 x 18N10Т;

  • 10 x 17N13М2Т.

Seamless pipes of corrosion-resistant steel for power machine building are produced in strict accordance with GOST 24030-080. They can be both cold-and warm- deformed, they are made of steel grade 08 x 18N10Т. Measuring length is up to 7 meters; random is 1.5 to 8 m. The diameter varies from 6.0 to 60 mm; wall thickness is from 1.0 to 5.0 millimeters.

At customer request all products can be tested for intergranular corrosion, and ultrasonic testing. If you receive an unsatisfactory result, they are repeated, and control is twice the number of samples.

Eng / Rus / Tur

Труба нержавеющая

Бесшовные холодно- и теплодеформированные трубы из коррозионной стали общего назначения изготовляются по Госстандарту 9941-81. В процессе они подвергаются термической обработке. Диаметр изделия — от 5,0 до 76 мм, толщина стенок может составлять от 0,2 до 8,0 мм.

Используется сталь следующих марок:

  • 08 х 18Н10Т;
  • 12 х 18Н10Т;
  • 10 х 17Н13М2Т.

Трубы бесшовные из коррозионной стали для энергомашиностроения производится в строгом соответствии с ГОСТ 24030-080. Могут быть как холодно-, так и теплодеформированными, они изготавливаются из стали марки 08 х 18Н10Т. Мерная длина (до 7 метров), немерная (от 1,5 до 8 м). Диаметр варьируется от 6,0 до 60 мм, толщина стенок составляет от 1,0 до 5,0 миллиметров.

По требованию заказчика вся продукция может быть подвергнута испытаниям на межкристаллитную коррозию и ультразвуковому контролю. Если будет получен неудовлетворительный результат, они повторяются, причем контроль проходит удвоенное количество образцов.